WSPA Executive Board

President

Kurt Schonberg
kschonberg@ohsd.net
Oak Harbor School District 

President-Elect

Shaun Carey
scarey@fpschools.org
Franklin Pierce School District 

Past President

Debby Carter
carterd@edmonds.wednet.edu
Edmonds School District 

Secretary

Janet Hodson 
jhodson@fwps.org
Federal Way Public Schools

Treasurer

Lisa Turner
turner.l@wenatcheeschools.org
Wenatchee School District

Administrative Team

Executive Director

Curtis Leonard
cleonard@wspa.net
Phone:  253-508-0277

WSPA Program Coordinator

Jennifer Tottenham
admin@wspa.net
Phone:  360-825-1415

H.E.L.P. Coordinator

Jane Rausch
Jane Rausch: jrausch@wspa.net

 WSPA Board Region Representatives